SEU ONC Tour Dates

Ohio Tour2018-08-14T08:48:20+00:00

Academic Year 2017–2018

SEU Ohio Network Campus staff members would love to talk with you at these events:

  • Thursday, Aug 23 | 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM | Church Boom Round Table | Gahanna, Ohio
  • Friday, Aug 24 | High School Football Game | Marysville, Ohio
  • Friday, Aug 31 | High School Football Game
  • Friday, Sept 7 | High School Football Game
  • Friday, Sept 7 – Saturday, Sept 8 | Align | Heartland Conference & Retreat Center AND OMN Resource Center
  • Monday, Sept 17 | 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM | Christian College Fair | Troy, Ohio
  • Tuesday, Sept 18 | 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Christian College Fair | Grove City, Ohio
  • Thursday, Sept 20 | 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM | Christian College Fair | Mansfield, Ohio
  • Thursday, Sept 20 | 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM | Christian College Fair | Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
  • Tuesday, Sept 25 | 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM | Christian College Fair | Fort Wayne, Indiana
  • Wednesday, Sept 26 | See You At The Pole Events
  • Wednesday, Sept 26 | 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM | Christian College Fair | Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Thursday, Sep 27 | 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM | Christian College Fair | Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Friday, Sept 28 | High School Football Game | Worthington, Ohio & Grove City, Ohio
  • Friday, Sept 28 – Sat, Sept 29 | Time Apart Women’s Conference | Dublin, Ohio
  • Tuesday, Oct 2 | 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM | Christian College Fair | Lansing, Michigan
  • Wednesday, Oct 3 | 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM | Christian College Fair | Rochester Hills, Michigan
  • Thursday, Oct 4 | 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM | Christian College Fair | Ann Arbor, Michigan
  • Friday, Oct 5 | 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM | Christian College Fair | Toledo, Ohio
  • Saturday, Oct 6 | High School Football Game
  • Sunday, Oct 7 | 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM | Columbus Suburban College Fair | Westerville, Ohio
  • Tuesday, Oct 9 | 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM | Columbus Kiwanis College Fair | Columbus, Ohio
  • Saturday, Oct 13 | 4:00 PM | OSOM | Columbus, Ohio
  • Friday, Nov 9 – Saturday, Nov 10 | Reach Conference | Columbus Convention Center
  • Friday, Nov 16 – Saturday, Nov 17 | Surge Conference | Fort Wayne, Indiana
  • Friday, Feb 1 – Saturday, Feb 2 | Teen Girls Conference | Dublin, Ohio
  • Friday, March 29 – Saturday, March 30 | Ohio Fine Arts Festival | Dayton, Ohio

Request a Stop

Would you like an SEU ONC staff member to make a brief presentation or speak at your church, school, or event?  Email us @ seu@ohioministry.net.